#Feminism: A Nano-Game Anthology

Pelgrane Press

Sold Out


Shipping calculated at checkout

Dive into #Feminism: A Nano-Game Anthology, a groundbreaking collection that won the 2016 Indie RPG Award for Most Innovative Game. This anthology features 34 bite-sized games that tackle contemporary feminist issues through a mix of humor, drama, and reflection. Created by feminists from eleven countries, these games range from light-hearted to deeply serious, covering topics like selfies, reproductive rights, and domestic violence. Perfect for groups of three to five, each game requires minimal props and can be played in under an hour. #Feminism is for everyone, whether you’re new to feminist ideas or a seasoned advocate.